MY CART

LUK

DELIVERY ONLY 9 €  •  FREE ON ORDERS OVER 100 €

SHOP:    🇩🇰 DENMARK  •  🇳🇴 NORWAY  •  🇸🇪 SWEDEN

Contact

NÜ A/S

Neptunvej 18
8960 Randers SØ
Denmark
Tlf.: +45 87 12 23 00
Fax: +45 87 12 23 01
office@nu-denmark.com
Cvr: 16 83 50 48 

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ AUSTRALIA

Dial M Marketing
Alexandria NSW 2015
Australia 
Tlf.: +61 2 8338 9811
Tlf.: +61 414 9969 629 
australia@nu-denmark.com

NÜ AUSTRIA

Brunmayr GmbH   
4020 Linz     
Austria          
Tlf: +43 699 12020120    
austria@nu-denmark.com

NÜ BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

VELENO Diffusion    
1190 Bruxelles    
Belgium     
Tlf: +32 2 534 27 09    
belgium@nu-denmark.com

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ CANADA

ED BATTAH & CO
H2N 2H8, Quebec   

Montreal
Canada
Tlf: +1 (514) 288-7737
canada@nu-denmark.com

 

NÜ CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

Bestay Fashion s r.o.
190 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Tlf: +420 773 522 221
czech@nu-denmark.com

 

NÜ DENMARK (east)

Iben Ree Holtz
8960 Randers   
Denmark  

Tlf: +45 87 12 63 07

irh@nu-denmark.com

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ DENMARK (west)

Helle T. Jensen
8960 Randers 
Denmark
Tlf: +45 41 77 38 21  
helle@nu-denmark.com

NÜ FINLAND

Finko Desing Oy
00210 Helsinki
Finland 
Tlf: +358 4090 00425 
finland@nu-denmark.com

 

 

NÜ FRANCE

Didier Desire
83370 Saint Aygulf
France 
Tlf: +33 6 66 17 79 99
france@nu-denmark.com

 

 

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ GERMANY (BW, Bayern)

Modeagentur Reiner Renz 
71065 Sindelfinger
Germany 
Tlf: +49 7031
bw@nu-denmark.com

 

 

NÜ GERMANY (NW)

Modeagentur ER-CE    
41460 Neuss      
Germany    
Tlf: +49 2131 7181485   
nw@nu-denmark.com

NÜ GERMANY (North & Berlin)

Fame Modevertrieb GmbH
10559 Berlin        
Germany        
Tlf:+49 176 62049781       
bnb@nu-denmark.com

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ GREECE

White Label S.A.
14452 Athen
Greece 
Tlf: +30 210 2519122    
greece@nu-denmark.com

NÜ IRELAND

Love Brands Limited
Newry, bt34 1bqn
North Ireland
Tlf: +44 7468 694715    
ireland@nu-denmark.com

NÜ ITALY

Italian Circle SRL
20144 Milano   
Italy   
Tlf: +39 3485209724   
italy@nu-denmark.com

 

 

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ NETHERLANDS

Bodewes Fashion
1327 AA Almere
Netherlands
Tlf: +31 36 547 50 47
netherlands@nu-denmark.com

NÜ NORWAY

Anne Gro Tandberg Textilagentur
3511 Hønefoss
Norway
Tlf: +47 951 02 686
norge@nu-denmark.com 

NÜ POLAND

Impression sp. Z o. o. sp. kom.
90-135 Lodz

Poland 
Tlf: +48 42 2071020
poland@nu-denmark.com

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ SPAIN & ANDORRA

Pepper Brands
17800 Olot Girona 
Spain   
Tlf: +34 638 9832 34    
spain@nu-denmark.com 

NÜ SWEDEN

Retail and Friends
S-16972 Solna
Sweden
Tlf.: +46 8 655 01 82
sweden@nu-denmark.com

NÜ SWITZERLAND

PS Trade    
8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland 
Tlf: +41 79 204 81 39
schweiz@nu-denmark.com

____________________ ____________________ ____________________

NÜ UNITED KINGDOM

Love Brands Limited
London E1W 3SS
United Kingdom
Tlf: +44 20 7702 0203
uk@nu-denmark.com

NÜ USA

NÜ USA Inc.
Newport Beach
92663 California
Tlf: +(1)760-653-8362
usa@nu-denmark.com